The Urban Works Real Estate office is working remotely in response to COVID-19.  Though our physical office is closed, our team is working diligently to respond to calls and emails.

Please use the below contact information to reach our team directly:


info@urbanworksrealestate.com  |  503.228.3080 – press 0 to leave a voicemail

 


Dan Bozich  

dbozich@urbanworksrealestate.com  |  503.228.3135

Tyler Bruss   

tbruss@urbanworksrealestate.com  |  503.228.3274

Ron Dowhaniuk  

rdowhaniuk@urbanworksrealestate.com  |  503.228.3262

Brian Greeley  

bgreeley@urbanworksrealestate.com  |  503.228.3147

Kia Hartley  

khartley@urbanworksrealestate.com  |  503.228.3209

Charlotte Larson  

clarson@urbanworksrealestate.com  |  503.228.3165

Haylee Woll  

haylee@urbanworksrealestate.com  |  503.228.3176